A student led organization with the responsibility of liaising with College Administration, Faculty and Staff to ensure that the environment at The Bahamas Baptist University College is conducive to maximum learning and essential social and personal development.

BBCC Student Government Association Committee Members

President: Troy Strachan

Major: Biology with Chemistry 

Email: TroyStrachan@bbcc.edu.bs

Vice President: Marcus Moss

Major: Computer Information Systems

Email: MarcusMoss@bbcc.edu.bs


Secretary: Lavarcia Gaitor

Major: Law

Email: LavarciaGaitor@bbcc.edu.bs

 Natural Science Rep: Newton Rahming

Major: Biology with Chemistry

Email: NewtonRahming@bbcc.edu.bs


Teacher Education Rep: Denequa Adderly 

Major: Teacher Education 

Email: DenequaAdderly@bbcc.edu.bs